Spring “Thank You”

As of in about 5 hours, I will have completed my very first year as a full time teacher!  I am so blessed to have been given this opportunity.  I have learned so much along my journey and am excited to take a break and start fresh in the Fall!  Dakota College at Bottineau has been just simply amazing.  Along my journey, I have had a mentor, Joy, words can’t describe how she has helped me make this transition and be there for all of my questions along the way.  To thank her, I cross-stitched a simple piece from Dimensions, although I purchased it at Michaels arts and crafts store….looking at the price from Fabric.com, I feel I should have purchased it through them!  I put it in a frame that stands up, I hope she likes it…looking at it via picture, I feel as if I should have ironed it better, you can’t tell looking at the photo…ooopss!!!

Live Simply

Live Simply

 

Wedding

Wedding DaySeptember 1, 2012
Our Wedding Day!

Categories