Christmas Stocking in February

I’ve been getting quite a bit of projects that have been hanging around completed over the past several weeks; however, I do look forward to starting some new projects!  Last year I made Joey his very own stocking here, I even started my very own stocking right after his was complete in hopes we could have our very own stockings both up for this past Christmas…however, TWO people were expecting and their baby blankets were a wee bit more important at that point.

I found the pattern on Amazon and it was well cheaper than utilizing the manufacturer website.  Here is the link.

Penguins are my ultimate favorite Christmas-y thing!  There is no opening to the stocking, just as Joey’s doesn’t.  It clearly needs to be ironed, but I was so thrilled yesterday when I finally got it finished that I had to share!  Our stockings will look great next to one another for Christmas 2016.

Leave a Reply

Wedding

Wedding DaySeptember 1st, 2012
Our Wedding Day!

Categories

