Back to School!!!

Back to school, means back to stress!!  The hours are near for school to return and I am teaching a HUGE amount of overload.  So I need to stay on track, who’s with me?!?!

Let’s do a BACK TO SCHOOL CLEANSE!!!!!!!

I’m looking for at least 10 people to do a product testimony to get their body back before the Holiday Season!!! You would get your awesome products at my price, commit to using them for 3 consecutive months (August, September, and October), track your progress with pictures and send them to me! You get to choose whatever product to start out with…and you can get the same thing each month OR switch it up!

You will have access to reach me anytime to ask questions about when or what you should use! I love helping people get healthy and on track!!!! Message me to get started this month — time is ticking, lets look our best for the Holidays!

Back to School Cleanse

Back to School Cleanse

Leave a Reply

Wedding

Wedding DaySeptember 1st, 2012
Our Wedding Day!

Categories

