New Adventure!

I have been making the cute quilted wristlet handbags for quite awhile now and have gotten to the point of perfection!  My sister now calls me “Suzie Homemaker” and suggested I try selling them.  Sometimes I don’t know how I get caught in her suggestions, but I did.  I opened an Etsy shop yesterday to sell the 3 different types of wristlets I have made.  As of today mixed with yesterday there were a total of 38 views!  I was pretty impressed!  Not sure how successful/non successful this will be, but willing to give it a try.  Please check it out and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

Wedding

Wedding DaySeptember 1st, 2012
Our Wedding Day!

Categories

