Photo Frames

After realizing that I have a ton of fabric left over, I wanted to try another project for the photographers at my wedding.  My cousin, Jocelyn, and my sister’s friend, Ashley, have graciously agreed to take photos for free during the ceremony and randomly throughout the night.  I wanted to create something which they could re-use and be fun at the same time.  I found a site which had information on how to create

Frame 1

Frame 1

Frame 2

Frame 2

Frame 3

Frame 3

Leave a Reply

Wedding

Wedding DaySeptember 1st, 2012
Our Wedding Day!

Categories

